Yearly Holidays 2021 | US Holidays

Are you looking for the List of Holidays in 2021 ?

Here we are providing all the holidays list in 2021 which contains Public Holiday 2021, Federal Holiday 2021, Bank Holidays 2021, School Holidays for the United States of America USA. Public Holidays are also applicable for the Australia, Canada, UK etc. The Yearly holidays list 2021 given below.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Friday New Year's Day Passed
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Passed
February 15 Monday Presidents' Day Passed
May 31 Monday Memorial Day Passed
July 04 Sunday Independence Day Passed
July 05 Monday Independence Day observed Passed
September 06 Monday Labor Day Passed
October 11 Monday Columbus Day Passed
November 11 Thursday Veterans Day 22
November 25 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 36
December 24 Friday Christmas Day observed 65
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day 66
December 31 Friday New Year's Day observed 72

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2021

Check More Yearly Calendars